Board Members

Name Position Phone Mobile
Steve Egbert President 559-936-3030
Don Spuhler Treasurer 530-333-2047
Sherry Stortroen Recording Secretary 209-602-4788
Mark Cave Past President 559-636-1452 559-623-5338
Robert Escalera Central District Vice President 559-904-5430
Phil Moreno Central District Secretary/Treasurer 559-901-2413
Robert Krause Central District Membership 209-661-3266
Jeff Blewett North District Vice President 209-210-7880
Troy McClintock North District Membership 916-508-7907
Dennis Atkinson North District Secretary/Treasurer 925-443-6014 925-518-2552
Jesse May South District Vice President 562-421-6185 562-505-0075
Terry Dean South District Membership Chair 661-917-3296
Bonnie Ferguson South District Secretary/Treasurer 661-943-9744
Board of Directors All CA4WDC BOD Members


Subscribe to enews and access alerts

In Gear Online

In Gear April/May 2014 cover
April/May 14

Win a brand new Jeep built by MetalCloak