Lew Siepert Memorial Award

The Lew Siepert Memorial Trophy was donated by American City Jeep in honor of Mr. Lew Siepert’s outstanding contribution and dedication to four-wheeling and the Association. It is a perpetual trophy awarded annually at the convention to the club that has participated in the greatest variety of association activities and events.

Use the links below to download full criteria and a points spreadsheet.

Download award criteria
Download award worksheet