Our Board of Directors

Meet the outstanding group of volunteers who guide the association.

State Officers

Jack Chapman


Steve Egbert

Past President

Russ Chung

State Treasurer

Sherry Stortroen

Recording Secretary

North District Officers

Glenn Reynolds

North District VP

Ron DeLaney

North District Membership Chair

Kitten Chapman

North District Secretary/Treasurer

Central District Officers

Mike McGarity

Central District VP

Ryan Choate

Central District Membership Chair

Trevor Gillihan

Central District Secretary/Treasurer

South District Officers

Josh Epstein

South District VP

Don Rybarczyk

South District Membership Chair

Bonnie Ferguson

South District Secretary/Treasurer

Contact A Board Member

Use this form to contact one of our board members. To send a message to the entire board, send an email to bod@cal4wheel.com

California Four Wheel Drive Association logo
8120 36th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

© 1959-2020 All rights reserved.
California Four Wheel Drive Association, Inc.


  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: