• Awards

  • Awards

Webmaster's Award

Club websites are eligible for this award. The Cal4Wheel webmaster will judge this award. The club website must feature a link to the association's website (cal4wheel.com).

Clubs applying for this award must submit a link to their website to the Cal4Wheel webmaster by December 31 each year.


  • 2011 Gear Grinders
  • 2012 Capital City Mountain Goats
  • 2013 Eastern Sierra 4WD Club
  • 2014 Clovis Independent 4-Wheelers
  • 2015 Santa Rosa 4x4's
  • 2016 Santa Rosa 4x4's
  • 2017 Tierra Del Sol
  • 2018 Four Wheel Drive Club of Fresno, Chris Catalano, Webmaster
California Four Wheel Drive Association logo
8120 36th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

© 1959-2020 All rights reserved.
California Four Wheel Drive Association, Inc.


  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: