• Home
  • News
  • District election results are in!

District election results are in!

Elections were held at January district meetings

Every year we hold elections at the January district meetings for alternating board positions. This year it was time to elect the district secretary/treasurers and membership chairs. They will be sworn in during Convention. Here are the results:

North District
  • Membership Chair: Ron Delaney
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Kitten Chapman
Central District
  • Membership Chair: Ryan Choate
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Trevor Gillihan
South District
  • Membership Chair: Don Rybarczyk (taking office immediately)
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Bonnie Ferguson

Congratulations and thank you to all the new and outgoing board members.

  • Created on .
California Four Wheel Drive Association logo
8120 36th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

© 1959-2020 All rights reserved.
California Four Wheel Drive Association, Inc.


  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: